Regional Contacts

FCA Membership Ltd
PO Box 1,
LAIRG,
IV27 9AA

Tel: 0333 3553111

E-mail: members@fcauk.com

National Chairman:

Donald Maclean
07793 889992
donald@fcauk.com

England:

Chair:
Simon Bowes
07876 761828
simon@fcauk.com

Vice Chair:
David Gillett
07980 911845
david@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:

Will Jackson 01981 250253  will.jackson@fcauk.com 
Jason Turner 07712 562870  jason.turner@fcauk.com
John Tunnicliffe 07960 423227  john.tunnicliffe@fcauk.com
Jonathon Hastie 07531 696858  jonathon.hastie@fcauk.com

Scotland:

Chair:
Donald Maclean
07793 889992
donald@fcauk.com

Vice Chair:
John McNally
07843 667071
john.mcnally@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:
Paul Fotheringham 07787 573483 paul@fcauk.com
Wallis Weir 07876 562370 wallis.weir@fcauk.com
Calum Duffy 07836 341543 calum.duffy@fcauk.com
Brendan Burns 07712 184343 brendan.burns@fcauk.com

Wales:

Chair:
Alun Jones
01745 540325
alun@fcauk.com

Vice Chair:
Tom Powell
07836 267406
tom.powell@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:
Phil Dunford 01490 460611 phil.dunford@fcauk.com
David Thomas  01970 611399  david.thomas@fcauk.com
Callum Campbell 07912 183018  callum.campbell@fcauk.com