Regional Contacts

FCA Membership Ltd
PO Box 1,
LAIRG,
IV27 9AA

Tel: 0333 3553111

E-mail: members@fcauk.com

National Chairman:

Donald Maclean
07793 889992
donald@fcauk.com

England:

Chair:
Simon Bowes
07876 761828
simon@fcauk.com

Vice Chair:
David Gillett
07980 911845
david@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:

Jason Turner 07712 562870 j.turnerforestry@btinternet.com
Will Jackson 01981 250253  will@poplartree.co.uk
Andy Campbell 07854 291105 andycampbell372@btinternet.com

Scotland:

Chair:
Donald Maclean
07793 889992
donald@fcauk.com

Vice Chair:
Tim Malyon
01683 300529
tim@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:
Chris White 01506 846644  chris@cutabove-arb.fsnet.co.uk
Andy Logie 07875 017275  andyviking@ymail.com
Lachlan MacEwan 07712 133300 lachlan.macewan@virgin.net
Paul Fotheringham 07787 573483 paul@fcauk.com
Wallis Weir 07876 562370 weir.forestry@btinternet.com 

Wales:

Chair:
Alun Jones
01745 540325
alun@fcauk.com

Policy Committee:
Phil Dunford 01490 460611 phil@chainsawtraining.com
John Sweeny 01248 601032  jpasweeny@yahoo.com
David Thomas  01970 611399
Tom Powell 07836 267406 ftbpowell@vodafoneemail.co.uk
Phil Potter 01654 782260 phil@fcauk.com